G-Eazy recently contributed the songs “1942” and “Let Me Work” to the Uncle Drew and Rapture soundtracks respectively. Ahead of “The Endless Summer” tour which kicks off in July, the Oakland native decides to put out a three-track EP called The Vault.

It includes the songs “Over Me” featuring RJ and Jay Ant, “Wasabi” with Global Dan, and “Power” with fellow Bay Area natives Nef the Pharoah and P-Lo. Stream the project below.

Continue after the jump….

G-Eazy Feat. Yo Gotti & YBN Nahmir – “1942” (Video)
G-Eazy Announces ‘The Endless Summer Tour’ with Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign & More