Eazy Season starts now. G-Eazy took to social media on Wednesday (Nov. 7) to announced his sophomore LP, The Beautiful & Damned, arrives everywhere on December 15. The album will be lead by the single “No Limit” featuring Cardi B and A$AP Rocky, which currently sits at No. 24 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart. The double-album will come with an accompanying short-film, exclusively available on Apple Music.

Fans can start pre-order various album bundles on his website starting today. To this point, G-Eazy has confirmed fellow Oakland natives Kehlani and E-40 will both appear on the album. See the album cover above and watch the film’s trailer below. UPDATE (12/8): G-Eazy reveals the full track list, with appearances from Halsey, Kehlani, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, E-40, Charlie Puth, Drew Love of THEY., Jay Ant and more.

Continue after the jump….

G-Eazy & Cardi B Perform “No Limit” on The Tonight Show (Video)
G-Eazy Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B – “No Limit”