The Future-curated Superfly soundtrack drops this Friday (Jun. 8), with contributions from Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, Khalid, and more. The single “No Shame” also makes the motion picture soundtrack, a collaboration between Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Featuring scenes from the film, watch the laid-back performance visual from HNDRXX and the OVO singer/songwriter below.

Starring Trevor Jackson and directed by Director X, Superfly the film hits theatres on Jun. 13.

Continue after the jump….

Future Feat. Yung Bans – “Bag”
Future – “Walk On Minks”
Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “No Shame”