future honest

After months of keeping us in the dark, Future has finally shared the details on his sophomore album, Honest. Following the artwork (above) and release date (April 22), the ATLien has revealed the top-heavy tracklisting, which features appearances from Andre 3000, Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Young Scooter. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino co-star on Future’s current single, “Move That Dope,” which joins his previous releases — “Honest,” “Sh!t” and “Karate Chop (Remix)” — on the project. The Miley Cyrus and Mr. Hudson-assisted “Real and True” clearly didn’t make the cut, however.

Honest is available to pre-order on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope (Feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
4. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Honest
6. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Deluxe Edition:

13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Play Future’s “Move That Doh” Video Game
Future Reveals ‘Honest’ Release Date & Album Cover
New Video: Future Feat. Pharrell & Pusha T “Move That Dope”