future honest

Future’s Honest doesn’t hit stores until next Tuesday, but he’s decided to treat fans to a full, guilt-free listen of his sophomore album a week early. We’ve already heard a handful of singles so far, like the Kanye West-assisted “I Won” and the “Move That Dope” posse cut featuring Pusha T, Pharrell and Casino, but with more collaborations with Drake, Andre 3000, Wiz Khalifa and Young Scooter, there’s still plenty of big records to check out.

Enjoy the stream below and pre-order Honest on iTunes ahead of its arrival on April 22.

Stream after the jump…

Future Honest (Tracklisting):

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope (Feat. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
4. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Honest
6. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)
7. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)
12. Blood Sweat
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. Ill Be Yours
16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

[via MTV UK]

Related: Future Announces ‘Honest’ Tour