Future sent shockwaves in the rap world earlier this week, announcing he will be releasing a new album titled EVOL. Premiered on the debut episode of DJ Khaled’s We the Best Radio on Apple Music’s Beats 1, the project is Future’s first release under his newly signed deal with Apple Music.

Available now on iTunes, the 11-track album features all solo cuts from the Freebandz general, with The Weeknd serving as the only guest on “Low Life.” Check out the track list, and stream EVOL‘s premiere on Beats 1 below.

Continue after the jump…..

Future – EVOL (Tracklisting):

1. “Ain’t No Time”
2. “In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil’ Haiti Baby”
6. “Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
9. “Program”
10. “Low Life” (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Fly Shit Only”

STREAM: Future & DJ Khaled Premier EVOL Album | EVOL Stream on Apple Music

Previously: Future Announces EVOL LP; Trades Shots with Young Thug on Twitter