Future starts the new year off the same way he closed 2014, by feeding the streets. After last year’s Monster mixtape with Metro Boomin, the rapper-singer-songwriter teams up with another one of Atlanta’s hottest producers in Zaytoven. The end result? A 9-track free project titled Beast Mode.

The mixtape includes the Miss Info TV premiere “Real Sisters,” and “Just Like Bruddas,” plus guest appearances from Juvenile and Young Scooter. Stream and download Future and Zaytoven’s Beast Mode below.

Continue after the jump…..

Future – Beast Mode (Tracklisting):

1. “Oooooh” (Feat. Young Scooter)
2. “Lay Up”
3. “Aintchu” (Feat. Juvenile)
4. “No Basic”
5. “Peacoat”
6. “Just Like Bruddas”
7. “Where I Came From”
8. “Real Sisters”
9. “Forever Eva”


DOWNLOAD: Future – Beast Mode (Mixtape)

Future – “Just Like Bruddas”
Future – “Radical” (Video)
Future – “Mad Luv” (Video)
Future – “Real Sisters”