Future is ready to deliver another project. A little over two weeks after putting out the free mixtape Purple Reign, the Freebandz artist announces the album EVOL.

Continue after the jump….

The title, spelled ‘LOVE’ backwards, is the album DJ Khaled alluded to earlier this week when announcing his new Beats 1 radio show.

EVOL is available for pre-order on iTunes now, with the album premiering on DJ Khaled’s radio show on Apple Music’s Beats 1 on Friday night at 8 p.m. EST. The news of another project only a few days away didn’t excite everyone, as Young Thug threw a few shots at Future on Twitter.

Boy slow down dropping all that BS music…,” tweeted Young Thug, which was a clear subliminal at his fellow ATLien. “I hope Apple save u lil ni**as…. Or church !!!!,” he later tweeted, referring to Future revealing he’s signed a deal with Apple Music.

This is the second time the two exchanged shots on Twitter, after Young Thug called out Metro Boomin over some issues back in November of last year.

Future – EVOL (Tracklisting):

1. “Ain’t No Time”
2. “In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil’ Haiti Baby”
6. “Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
9. “Program”
10. “Low Life” (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Fly Shit Only”

Previously: Future – “In Abundance”