The long-awaited moment is here. Hot 97’s own DJ Funkmaster Flex debuts his first full-length project in years with Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself. Divided into two playlists, the mixtape boasts an all-star lineup of today’s biggest stars. Appearances include Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, Cam’Ron, The LOX, Fabolous, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, J. Cole, Ne-Yo, Busta Rhymes, French Montana, Action Bronson, Slaughterhouse, Maybach Music Group, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Waka Flocka Flame, Mac Miller, Mavado, and much more.

The 54-tracks also boasts top notch production from Swizz Beatz, The Runners, Hit-Boy, araabMUZIK, Juicy J, Jahlil Beats, DJ Mustard, Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah, Young Chop, Beat Billionaire, and Ted Smooth.

UPDATE: Nearly a month after its initial release, Funkmaster Flex and DatPiff release the mixtape in high-quality.

Download and stream the mixtape below…..


DOWNLOAD: Funkmaster Flex – Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself (Mixtape)

New Music: Joell Ortiz – “Roll Deep” (prod. by Statik Selektah)

New Music: J. Cole – “Maine on Fire”

Thanks to Splash/DaJaz1

New Music: Joey Bada$$ Feat. Nyck Caution “Hotbox”

New Music: A$AP Rocky & A$AP Ferg “Max Julien” (prod. by A$AP Ty Beats)

New Music: Young Jeezy Feat. YG – “The Homie” (prod. by DJ Mustard)

Cam’ron Feat. Lil’ Wayne – “Love to a Diplomat”
Action Bronson – “Live From Kissena Blvd”
Bridget Kelly Feat. Kendrick Lamar – “Street Dreamin”
Vado Feat. DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Meek Mill & French Montana – “Don’t Make Me Do It”
Chris Brown Feat. Problem – “Let the Blunt Go”