Before French Montana’s Mac & Cheese sophomore LP arrives later this year, the Bronx rapper gives fans the mixtape Wave Gods. Hosted by the incarcerated Max B, the 12-track collection features guest appearances by Kanye West, Nas, Chris Brown, Puff Daddy, Future, Big Sean, Jadakiss, Travi$ Scott, A$AP Rocky, Quavo of Migos, the late Chinx Drugz, Kodak Black, and Belly.

First premiered on DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio on Apple Music’s Beats 1, download and stream Wave Gods below.

Continue after the jump….

French Montana – Wave Gods (Tracklisting):

1. “Waves God Intro” (Feat. Max B & Chris Brown)
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary Pt.2”
4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw” (Feat. Kodak Black)
8. “Groupie Love” (Feat. Quavo)
9. “Jackson 5” (Feat. Belly)
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)


DOWNLOAD: French Montana – Wave Gods (Hosted by Max B) (Mixtape)

French Montana Feat. Kodak Black – “Lockjaw”
French Montana Feat. Max B & Chris Brown – “Wave Gods (Intro)”