We are closing in on the release of French Montana’s forthcoming Mac & Cheese 3 mixtape. This weekend, French and DJ Big Mike reveals the tracklisting to his upcoming free project. You can expect the Coke Boys general to rap alongside Ma$e, Diddy, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Trina, Future, Mac Miller, Curren$y, Fat Joe, Prodigy, Tyga, Machine Gun Kelly to name a few. Young Chop, Harry Fraud, Boi-1da, DJ Mustard, Rico Love, and The Renegades star on the production side.

Originally slated to drop on French’s 28th birthday on November 9th, the mixtape is now slated to arrive sometime this week. The project will serve as a lead up to his Excuse My French debut, arriving early 2013.

Check out the full lineup below….

French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Tracklisting):

1. Intro (Prod by Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly & Los) (Prod by Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma (Skit)
4. Yayo (Feat. Future & Chinx Drugz) (Prod by Young Chop)
5. Water
6. Grownups (Feat. Ma$e & Rico Love) (Prod by Rico Love)
7. Hatin’ on a Youngin’ (Prod by Young Chop)
8. Devil Wants My Soul (Prod by Young Chop)
9. State of Mind (Prod by Harry Fraud)
10. Don’t Go Over There (Feat. Fat Joe & Wale) (Prod by Boi-1da)
11. Weed (Skit)
12. Triple Double (It Was A Good Year) (Feat. Mac Miller & Curren$y) (Prod by Harry Fraud)
13. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole & Rick Ross) (Prod By Deputy of Roc Nation)
14. Tic Toc (Feat. Trina) (Prod by The Renegades)
15. Hip-Hop (Feat. Fat Joe) (Prod by Shawdi P)
16. Sanctuary (Prod by Black Metaphor)
17. No Sunshine (Feat. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz) (Prod by Dollarz)
18. Thrilla In Manilla (Feat. Tyga & Ace Hood) (Prod by DJ Mustard)

French Montana – “Devil Wants My Soul” (Video)
French Montana & Rick Ross – “Straight Off the Boat” (Video)
French Montana – “Young & Gettin’ It (Remix)”
French Montana Feat. Mac Miller & Currensy – “It Was a Good Year”