French Montana gets a little frisky with some friends on the official remix to his single, “Freaks.” Nicki Minaj returns from the original, plus DJ Khaled, Rick Ross, Wale, and Mavado. Excuse My French is due May 21 with appearances from Diddy, The Weeknd, Lil’ Wayne, Drake, 2 Chainz, Ne-Yo, Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, and Scarface.

Expect upcoming videos for “Ain’t Worried About Nothin” and The Weeknd-assisted “Gifted” to debut before his album hits stores.

Listen to the “Freaks” remix below….

New Music: French Montana Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Wale, Mavado & DJ Khaled – “Freaks (Remix)”

French Montana Calls on Diddy, The Weeknd, Snoop Dogg & Max B for ‘Excuse My French’ (Tracklisting)
French Montana – “Ain’t Worried About Nothin”