Along with releasing his new single, French Montana gives fans the official tracklisting to his Excuse My French album. The May 21 release is lead by the singles “Pop That” with Drake, Rick Ross and Lil’ Wayne, “Ocho Cinco” alongside his Bad Boy labelmates, and “Freaks” co-starring Nicki Minaj. Also appearing on the 18-track debut are The Weeknd (“Gifted”), Snoop Dogg and Scarface (“F**k What Happens Tonight”), Diddy and Jeremih (“Ballin’ Out”), Ne-Yo and Raekwon (“We Go Where Ever We Want”) and Max B (“Once In a While”).

Pre-order the album on iTunes where his new single is included as a free download.

Check out the official tracklisting below….

French Montana – Excuse My French (Tracklisting):

1. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)
2. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. F**k What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (Feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (Feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die

French Montana – “Ain’t Worried About Nothin”