French Montana’s sophomore album Jungle Rules is only a week away, hitting stores on July 14. Lead by the “Unforgettable,” Montana’s first official retail release since 2012’s Excuse My French includes guest appearances by The Weeknd, Future, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott, T.I., Quavo, Max B, and the late Chinx.

On “Bring Dem Things,” the Coke Boys rapper collaborates with Pharrell Williams for the first-time. Skateboard P returns with flashy raps and handles hook duties over the production of Harry Fraud. Available now overseas, get “Bring Dem Things” at midnight in North America when you pre-order Jungle Rules on iTunes.

Listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: French Montana Feat. Pharrell – “Bring Dem Things” (prod. by Harry Fraud and Pharrell)

Previously: French Montana Announces New Album Jungle Rules