After a few delays, French Montana is prime ready to release his debut album Excuse My French. The Coke Boy leader hit Twitter this evening to announce the project’s new release date is March 12. Releasing on Bad Boy/Interscope Records, the album includes the summer anthem “Pop That” with Rick Ross, Drake and Lil’ Wayne.  The LP will also include collaborations with Rick Ross and 2 Chainz (“Marble Floors”), The Weeknd (“Lifted”), Diddy, M.I.A., Max B, Lana Del Rey and Wiz Khalifa.

Read the announcement below……

French Montana – “Only If For a Night” (Video)
French Montana Feat. Diddy, Machine Gun Kelly, Red Café & Los – “Ocho Cinco” (Video)
French Montana Feat. Rick Ross, Lil’ Wayne & 2 Chainz – “Marble Floors”
French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape)