On November 27th, Freeway’s ready to show music listeners why he’s a Diamond in the Ruff with his new album. The 16-tracks features appearances from Marsha Ambrosius (“Right Back”), Wale (“True”), and Musiq Soulchild (“Dream Big”). Production will include some heavy-hitters in the form of Just Blaze, Bink!, Jake One, and more. You can hit iTunes to pre-order your copy now.

View the full lineup on Diamond in the Ruff, and listen to the single “Jungle” after the jump……

Freeway – Diamond in the Ruff (Tracklisting):

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

New Music: Freeway – Jungle (prod. by Jake One)

Previously: Freeway – Freedom of Speech (Mixtape)