fredo santana its a scary site 2

With his “Jealous” collaboration with Kendrick Lamar still in rotation, GBE general Fredo Santana returns in the cut and, yes, it’s another scary site. At 17 tracks long, the sequel to last year’s original features guest spots from fellow Chicago natives Lil Herb, SD and Lil Mouse, with production coming from the likes of Zaytoven, Lex Luger and Cardo. It’s a Scary Site 2 caps off a busy year for Fredo who, before this, released Trappin’ Ain’t Dead, Fredo Kruger, and the collaboration with Gino Marley, Street Shit.

Stream and download It’s a Scary Site 2 after the jump…

Fredo Santana It’s a Scary Site 2 (Tracklisting):

1. Kill You
2. I Might Just (Feat. Tadoe)
3. Shit Real (Feat. RondoNumbaNine)
4. Always (Feat. Lil Herb & Capo)
5. Damn Shame (Feat. Lil Mouse)
6. Crack Pot (Feat. Boss Top)
7. Bird Talk
8. Got My Bands Up
9. Ain’t Nothin’
10. I’m On Top
11. No Hook
12. So Long
13. Street Niggaz (Feat. Gino Marley & Ballout)
14. Like Whoa
15. Who The Shit? (Freestyle) (Feat. SD, Gino Marley, Tadoe, Capo & Tray Savage)
16. Get Em In the Drought (feat. Sixx)
17. Money Keep Tellin’ Me

DOWNLOAD: Fredo Santana It’s a Scary Site 2

New Video: Fredo Santana “Ring Bells”
New Music: Fredo Santana feat. Kendrick Lamar “Jealous”
Streetwear: Fredo Santana x 10.Deep ‘Black Out’ Capsule Collection