freddie gibbs the tonite show

Pinata has barely been out for a month and already Freddie Gibbs is prepping a new collaborative project. Today Gangsta Gibbs has shared details on The Tonite Show, a forthcoming EP with The World’s Freshest, aka the Bay Area’s DJ Fresh. The 10-track project features appearances from Problem, E-40, Trae Tha Truth, Sir Michael Rocks, G-Wiz and more, and will arrive on May 13.

The Tonite Show is DJ Fresh’s flagship series that’s seen him previously collaborate with rappers like Trae Tha Truth, Mistah F.A.B. and Keak Da Sneak.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (Feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (Feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (Feat. E-40 & Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Yukmouth)
10. Outro

Watch Freddie Gibbs on THE TRUTH with Elliott Wilson below:

Related: Freddie Gibbs & G-Wiz “On Some G Sh*t”