freddie gibbs madlib pinata

After teasing fans in recent years with one-off records and their Thuggin’ EP, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib deliver their long-awaited collaborative full-length LP Piñata. The Indiana MC and South California producer-rapper 17-track album includes “Robes” featuring Odd Future’s Domo Genesis and Earl Sweatshirt, and the scathing diss-song “Real.”

Scarface, Raekwon, Mac Miller, Danny Brown, Casey Veggies, Ab-Soul also make appearances on the project which can be purchased on iTunes. Thanks to Spotify, you can stream it from start-to-finish below.

Continue after the jump……

Previously: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – “Real” (Jeezy Diss)