Four years of teasers, rumors, speculation, and many twists and turns the past 48 hours has come to an end. Frank Ocean gives fans his long-awaited sophomore LP, Blonde. Released on Saturday night on iTunes, the album was originally titled Boys Don’t Cry, until it was reported on Friday morning (Aug. 19) that the Grammy Award-winning singer scrapped the title for a new unknown name.

Blonde arrives just a day after Frank Ocean debuted the visual album Endless exclusively on Apple Music, followed by a music video for “Nikes” hours later. The follow-up to 2012’s channel ORANGE features contributions by Beyoncé (“Pink + White”), André 3000 (“Solo Reprise”), Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, the Creator, Jazmine Sullivan, Rick Rubin, and Jamie xx. The 17-track LP can be purchased on iTunes below, where fans can also check out the full track list.

Along with the album, Frank Ocean has announced that he has opened various pop-up shops around the world where fans can get free copies of his magazine Boys Don’t Cry. Cities include Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, and London.

Continue after the jump….

Frank Ocean – Blonde (Tracklisting):

1. “Nikes”
2. “Ivy”
3. “Pink + White”
4. “Be Yourself”
5. “Solo”
6. “Skyline To”
7. “Self Control”
8. “Good Guy”
9. “Nights”
10. “Solo (Reprise)”
11. “Pretty Sweet”
12. “Facebook Story”
13. “Close to You”
14. “White Ferrari”
15. “Seigfried”
16. “Godspeed”
17. “Futura Free”

Purchase Blonde on iTunes and stream on Apple Music.

Frank Ocean – “Nikes” (Video)
Frank Ocean Releases Endless Visual Album