Tuesday, July 17 is shaping up to be one special day. Hours after Nas released the tracklisting to Life Is Good, Frank Ocean unveils the album cover and song titles to his Channel Orange debut album that falls on the same day via Def Jam Records. As reported earlier, the 17-track collection features appearances from André 3000 (“Pink Matter”), John Mayer (“White”), and Earl Sweatshirt (“Super Rich Kids”). Starting on July 13, fans can catch the Odd Future crooner on his North American tour kicking off in Seattle, WA.

View the tracklisting below….

Frank Ocean – Channel Orange (Tracklisting):

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End


via Frank Ocean

Frank Ocean Recruits André 3000 for ‘Channel Orange’ Debut
Frank Ocean – “Pyramids”