After a breakout year, lead by three smash singles tearing up the charts, Fetty Wap’s self-titled debut album hits stores this Friday. Before it arrives, the New Jersey artist is giving fans a first listen, as the Fetty Wap is available for stream. The 20-track effort includes the hits “Trap Queen,” “My Way,” and “679.” The album features plenty of songs released earlier this year, now in mastered form, plus a few new songs like “Jugg.” Remy Boyz member Monty appears on various records on the album, which can be heard from start to finish below courtesy of NPR Music.

Listen to Fetty Wap and pre-order on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Tracklisting):

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” (Feat. Monty)
3. “679” (Feat. Monty)
4. “Jugg” (Feat. Monty)
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” (Feat. Monty)
9. “Time” (Feat. Monty)
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” (Feat. Monty)
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” (Feat. M80)
17. “Rewind” (Feat. Monty)

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” (Feat. Monty)
20. “Whateva” (Feat. Monty)

Fetty Wap Feat. Monty – “My Way” (Video)
Fetty Wap Feat. Monty – “Jugg”