Fat Joe and Remy Ma celebrated a new chapter in their respective careers with their first-ever joint album, Plata O Plamo. The cornerstone Terror Squad artists come together for a 12-song full-length LP, lead by their Grammy-nominated smash “All the Way Up.” The album also includes the singles “Cookin” and “Money Showers” featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

The-Dream, French Montana, Sevyn Streeter, BJ the Chicago Kid, Kingston, Kent Jones and more make guest appearances on Plata O Plamo, available now on iTunes. Stream the album in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Tracklisting):

1. “Beast” (Feat. Elley)
2. “Swear To God” (Feat. Kent Jones)
3. “Spaghetti” (Feat. Kent Jones)
4. “All The Way Up” (Feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. “How Can I Forget” (feat. Kent Jones)
6. “How Long (Interlude)”
7. “Say Yes” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Heartbreak” (Feat. The-Dream)
9. “Cookin” (Feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. “Money Showers” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Too Quick” (Feat. Kingston)
12. “Dreaming” (Feat. Stephanie Mills)

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Feat. The-Dream & Vindata – “Heartbreak”
Fat Joe & Remy Ma Feat. Ty Dolla Sign – “Money Showers” (Video)