Fabolous and Trey Songz bring in 2017 by joining forces on the mixtape, Trappy New Years. The long-time collaborators offer a new 6-track project, where they remix some of 2016’s hottest records by Jeezy, Migos, Future and Drake, Travi$ Scott, Dae Dae and YFN Lucci. Trey Songz’ artist MIKExANGEL serves as the only guest appearance on Trappy New Years.

Stream and download below.

Continue after the jump….

DOWNLOAD: Fabolous & Trey Songz – Trappy New Years (Mixtape)

Trey Songz – “Coming Home” (Video)
DJ Esco Feat. Future & Fabolous – “Check On Me” (Video)