Eve gives us a double dose of album news today. The Philly rapper has announced her upcoming Lip Lock album will release on May 14th. Her fourth album, and first since 2002’s Eve-Olution will feature contributions from Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J, Chrisette Michele, Claude Kelly, Swizz Beatz, and more (via Rap-Up). Along with the release date news, Eve debuts the official remix to “She Bad Bad” single, which features Pusha T and Mr. “Bandz a Make Her Dance” in Juicy J.

Expect Eve’s new single “Make It Out of Town” to debut in the coming weeks.

Listen to the official remix below…..

New Music: Eve Feat. Pusha T and Juicy J – “She Bad Bad (Remix)”

via Eve

Previously: Eve – “She Bad Bad” (Video)