Eminem draws inspiration from his own hip-hop classic in The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Arriving on November 5, the Detroit MC’s new solo album is lead by the single “Berzerk.” Executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, the 16-song tracklisting features appearances from Rihanna (“The Monster”), Kendrick Lamar (“Love Game”), Skylar Grey (“Asshole”), and Nate Ruess of Fun. (“Headlights”).

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is Eminem’s first solo album since his 2010 multi-platinum release, Recovery.

UPDATE: Bonus tracks and features added, via HHNM.

UPDATE #2: Eminem gives fans the deluxe edition artwork and tracklisting.

Click below for the tracklisting….

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”

Deluxe Edition:

17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

via RapRadar



Eminem – “Survival” (Video)
Eminem – “Berzerk” (Video)