With a little over a week until he makes his official return, Eminem has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Revival. Clocking in at 19 songs, Shady’s ninth LP boasts a star-studded — and somewhat surprising — supporting cast that includes Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Skylar Grey, Kehalni, X Ambassadors, rising Brooklyn rapper Phresher and, of course, Beyoncé, who appears on the album’s lead single “Walk on Water.”

Revival drops December 15.

Check out the tracklisting below…


A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

Eminem & Skylar Grey Perform on ‘SNL’
Eminem Announces ‘Revival’ Album Release Date
New Music: Eminem Feat. Beyoncé “Walk On Water”