Eminem drops a bomshell, releasing a new album out of nowhere. Shortly after midnight, Slim Shady surprised fans with his new full-length LP, Kamikaze. Following the lukewarm reception to last year’s REVIVAL album, the Detroit MC offers a new 13-track project executive produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem himself. Royce Da 5’9″, Jessie Reyez and Joyner Lucas make guest appearances, while Mike WiLL Made-It, Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, S1, and Tay Keith contribute production on the album.

Out everywhere now, listen to Kamikaze below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Eminem – “Framed” (Video)