Elzhi and Khrysis combine their talents on “Self Made,” the first single off their upcoming collaborative album, Jericho Jackson. Over a jazzy, horn-laced loop from the Jamla Records producer, Elzhi flexes his pen and drops a friendly reminder that “El is that n*gga.” This doesn’t disappoint.

Khrysis & Elzhi are Jericho Jackson drops February 23 via Jamla Records.

Listen below…

Khrysis & Elzhi are Jericho Jackson (Tracklisting):

1. World of Illusion
2. Overthinking
3. Self Made
4. Cuffin’ Season
5. Seventeen
6. F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
7. To Do List
8. Talkin’ Bout
9. Listen (feat. Amber Navran)
10. Breguets
11. Thank You

Related: Elzhi & Khrysis Announce Joint Project ‘Jericho Jackson’