Its been three years since Earl Sweatshirt’s last full-length project. The wait is now over as Earl delivers his new album, Some Rap Songs. The follow-up to 2015’s I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t includes the songs “Nowhere2go” and “The Mint” featuring Navy Blue. Released via Tan Cressida / Columbia Records, the album is 15 tracks and running a little under 25 minutes. Standing On the Corner, Navy Blue, Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile make guest appearances on Some Rap Songs, out now iTunes. Fans can also purchase the album via various bundles with new merchandise via Earl’s official website.

Stream Some Rap Songs below.

Continue after the jump….

The Alchemist Feat. Earl Sweatshirt – “E Coli”
Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album Some Rap Songs, Drops “The Mint” Feat. Navy Blue
Earl Sweatshirt – “Nowhere2go”