E-40 is set to release three new solo albums on December 10, The Block Brochure: Welcome To the Soil (Parts 4, 5 & 6). Available for pre-order now on iTunes, one song available for fans as a free download is “Pablo” featuring Gucci Mane and Trinidad Jame$.

The Bay Area legend’s triple LP includes appearances from Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Juicy J, Too $hort, Big K.R.I.T., Danny Brown, ScHoolboy Q, Problem, and plenty more. Stream the first single “Problem” featuring T.I. and Chris Brown here.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: E-40 Feat. Gucci Mane & Trinidad Jame$ – “Pablo” (prod. by Honorable C-Note)

E-40 Feat. T.I. & Chris Brown – “Episode”
E-40 Feat. Danny Brown & ScHoolboy Q – “All My N*ggas” (Video)