The newest signees to OVO Sound are ready to make their mark. R&B act dvsn, who first got the attention of many during an episode of OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 last year, announces their debut project Sept. 5th. The mysterious collective hailing from Toronto is backed by producer and regular collaborator Nineteen85 (“Hotline Bling,” “Hold On, We’re Going Home,” “Truffle Butter”). Available for pre-order on iTunes, the 10-track LP includes the previously released “Hallucinations,” “With Me” and “Too Deep.”

Check out the album cover (above) and track list below.

Continue after the jump….

dvsn – Sept. 5th (Tracklisting):

1. “With Me”
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Try / Effortless”
4. “Do It Well”
5. “In + Out”
6. “Sept. 5th”
7. “Hallucinations”
8. “Another One”
9. “Angela”
10. “The Line”

Previously: OVO Sound Signs Artist dvsn