One studio, 10 days, 343 invites, 34 artists, and 142 songs. Those are some of the numbers that contributed to Dreamville’s epic Revenge of the Dreamers III recording retreat, at Tree Sound Studios in Atlanta, Georgia, back in January. The end result, 142 recorded songs narrowed down to 18 tracks, now here for fans to enjoy. The highly-anticipated ROTD3 compilation album is lead by J. Cole and fellow Dreamville artists Bas, Omen, Ari Lennox, Earthgang, J.I.D, Lute, and Cozz. Records like “Middle Child,” “Down Bad,” “Got Me,” “Costa Rica” and “Lambo Truck” appear on the project.

Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, DaBaby, T-Minus, BINK!, Dreezy, Buddy, Smino, Saba, Young Nudy, KEY!, Elite and more contribute to the album, available everywhere now. Stream Dreamville’s Revenge of the Dreamers III below and click here to watch the accompanying documentary detailing the recording sessions.

Continue after the jump….

Watch Dreamville’s Dreamville Presents: REVENGE Documentary (Video)
J. Cole & Dreamville Announces ROTD3 Release Date, Drop “Costa Rica” & “Lambo Truck”
J.I.D Feat. Bas, J. Cole, Earthgang & Young Nudy – “Down Bad”
Ari Lennox Feat. Omen, Ty Dolla Sign & Dreezy – “Got Me”
J. Cole & Dreamville Records Cover XXL