J. Cole celebrates his 29th birthday with a huge announcement. Just moments before hitting the stage at The Theater at Madison Square Garden for his “What Dreams May Come True Tour,” the Roc Nation MC has announced his Dreamville imprint has signed a partnership with Interscope Records.

The label, which started in 2007, includes J. Cole, Bas, Omen, and KQuick. Along with the new deal, Cole World and his team releases the The Revenge of Dreamers mixtape on their newly launched website, and 11-track project showcasing the label’s roster. Stream and download below.

Continue after the jump…..


J. Cole & Dreamville Records – Revenge of the Dreamers (Tracklisting):

1. J. Cole – “Lil’ Niggaz (Snippet)”
2. Bas – “Golden Goals”
3. Omen – “Motion Picture”
4. Bas (Feat. J. Cole and KQuick) – “Lit”
5. J. Cole – “Revenge of the Dreamers”
6. Bas – “Ceelo With the G’s”
7. Omen – “Henny Flow”
8. J. Cole – “Blowin’ Smoke”
9. J. Cole (Feat. Bas & Omen) – “Bitchez”
10. Treasure Davis (Feat. J. Cole) – “May The Bitter Man Win”
11. J. Cole – “Crooked Smile (Original)”

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole & Dreamville Records – Revenge of Dreamers (Mixtape)

Previously: J. Cole Performs at VH1′s Super Bowl Blitz in NYC (Video)