The wait is over! Drake’s highly-anticipated fourth solo LP VIEWS has arrived. The follow-up to 2013’s Nothing Was The Same consists of 20 tracks, including the singles “One Dance,” “Pop Style,” and the smash-hit “Hotline Bling.”

Rihanna, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid, dvsn, and the late Pimp C make guest appearances on the album, as Kanye West, Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib, Metro Boomin, Southside, Cardo, and Nineteen85 lead an all-star cast of producers.

Premiered exclusively on Apple Music’s Beats 1 during an interview with Zane Lowe, get Drizzy’s new full-length LP below.

Continue after the jump….

Drake – VIEWS (Tracklisting):

1. “Keep the Family Close” [prod. by Maneesh]
2. “9” [prod. by 40, co-produced by Boi-1da, Brian Alexander Morgan]
3. “U With Me?” [prod. by 40 and Kanye West]
4. “Feel No Ways” [prod. by Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan]
5. “Hype” [prod. by Boi-1da and Nineteen85, co-produced by The Beat Bully]
6. “Weston Road Flows” [prod. by 40]
7. “Redemption” [prod. by 40]
8. “With You” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) [prod. by Murda Beatz]
9. “Faithful” (Feat. Pimp C & dvsn) [prod. by 40, co-produced by Boi-1da and Nineteen85]
10. “Still Here” [prod. by Daxz, co-produced by 40]
11. “Controlla” [prod. by Boi-1da, co-prod. by Supa Dups and Allen Ritter]
12. “One Dance” (Feat. Wizkid & Kyla) [prod. by Nineteen85, co-produced by 40 and WizKid]
13. “Grammys” (Feat. Future) [prod. by 40 and Southside, co-produced by Cardo and Yung Exclusive]
14. “Childs Play” [prod. by 40]
15. “Pop Style” [prod. by SEVN Thomas and Frank Dukes]
16. “Too Good” (Feat. Rihanna) [prod. by Nineteen85]
17. “Summers Over Interlude” (Feat. Majid Al-Maskati of Majid Jordan) [prod. by Maneesh]
18. “Fire & Desire” [prod. by 40]
19. “Views” [prod. by Nineteen85]
20. “Hotline Bling” [prod. by Nineteen85]


LISTEN: Drake – VIEWS (Album)

Drake Reveals VIEWS Tracklisting
Drake Announces 7th Annual OVO Fest With Future, Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa
Drake Announces ‘Summer Sixteen’ Tour With Future