Fresh off celebrating with NBA Champions Miami Heat, Drake treats fans with a series of surprises. Along with announcing his long-awaited Nothing Was the Same album is due September 17, the artist known as Champagne Papi releases four new records on his label’s newly launched website.

Not only jumping on the “Versace” remix from Atlanta’s new sensation Migos, Drizzy pairs up with fellow big spender J. Cole on the Bink!-produced “Jodeci (Freestyle).” The Toronto-native displays his signature combination of singing and tight lyricism on Nothing Was the Same‘s “The Motion” with UK-vocalist Sampha of SBTRKT. Drake ends off debuting his first collaboration with protégé and fellow Toronto-native PARTYNEXTDOOR on “Over Here.” Signed to OVO Sound, PARTYNEXTDOOR’s first official project is set to arrive on July 1.

Stream and download Drake’s three new records below…..

New Music: Drake Feat. Sampha – “The Motion” (prod. by 40 and Sampha)

New Music: Drake Feat. J. Cole – “Jodeci (Freestyle)” (prod. by Bink!)

New Music: PARTYNEXTDOOR Feat. Drake “Over Here”

Drake Talks Chris Brown, Sex and ‘Nothing Was the Same’ with ‘GQ’
Drake Announces ‘Would You Like a Tour?’ with Miguel & Future
Drake Announces 4th Annual OVO Festival with Frank Ocean & James Blake
Drake Feat. James Fauntleroy – “Girls Love Beyoncé”
DJ Khaled Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne – “No New Friends (SFTB Remix)”
Drake Disses Chris Brown, Dismisses Rihanna, & Promises New Songs (Quotes and Audio)
Drake – “5AM in Toronto” (Video)
Drake – “Started From the Bottom” (Video)