Along with exclusives by Majid Jordan and Popcaan, those tuned in to episode 30 of OVO Sound Radio last weekend also heard a few new gems from R&B act dvsn.

Not only did producer Nineteen85 give listeners a new song song called “Dear Summer Sixteen” and a remix of Frank Ocean’s “Godspeed,” but also a 7-minute version of Drake’s “Faithful” with an extended second half and outro by dvsn.

UPDATE (10/5): dvsn drops the official CDQ remix.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Drake Feat. Pimp C & dvsn – “Keep Faith” (Faithful Extended Remix) (CDQ)

Previously: dvsn – “Dear Summer Sixteen” & “Godspeed (Remix)”