Drake’s official fan site releases the final tracklisting to rap’s most anticipated album this year (due on November 15). Take Care will feature Rihanna on the album’s title track “Take Care,” Lil’ Wayne and André 3000 pair up on “The Real Her”, with Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, and his protégé The Weeknd rounding out the guests. The 17-track standard edition will boast production from Just Blaze, Streetrunner, Chase N. Cashe, along with fellow Torontonians Noah “40” “40” Shebib, Boi-1da and T-Minus.

Only two weeks until we hear Drizzy’s sophomore effort, pre-order Take Care here.

via All Things Fresh

Related: Chase N. Cashe Speaks On His ‘Take Care’ Track, Relationship With Drake (Source Magazine)

Look at the final track list and features after the jump…..

Drake – Take Care (Official Tracklisting):

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat. Andre 3000 & Lil’ Wayne)
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

Drake Calls Kanye a “Great Competitor” in ‘The Source: Power 30′
Drake Celebrates His 25th Birthday in Las Vegas