The moment has arrived. Dr. Dre’s first album in 16 years, Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre, is now available hours before its official release at midnight exclusively on iTunes and Apple Music. Inspired by the N.W.A. biopic Straight Outta Compton (which hits theaters on Friday), Dr. Dre’s new project features 16 tracks, boasting a lineup of high-profile guest appearances from Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, The Game, Ice Cube, Marsha Ambrosius, Jill Scott, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.

Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre will serve as Dr. Dre’s first album since 1999’s The Chronic 2001. “I reached out to the Compton mayor’s office, got in touch with the mayor, Aja Brown, and I’ve decided to donate all of my artist royalties from the sale of this album to help fund a new performing arts and entertainment facility for the kids in Compton,” said Dr. Dre on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show, revealing all the artist royalties from the new album will be donated towards the construction of a community center for kids in Compton.

I’ve been really trying to do something special for Compton and just couldn’t quite figure out what it was. [Brown] actually had this idea, and she was already in the process of working on it. I said, ‘Boom, this is what we should do.’

Courtesy of Apple Radio, listen to Dr. Dre’s long-awaited new album from start to finish below. UPDATE: You can purchase Compton right now on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

Dr. Dre – Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro” (Dr. Dre)
2. “Talk About It” (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. “Genocide” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. “It’s All On Me” (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. “All In a Day’s Work” (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. “Darkside/Gone” (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Loose Cannons” (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. “Issues” (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. “Deep Water” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. “One Shot One Kill” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. “Just Another Day” (Feat. Asia Bryant)
12. “For the Love of Money” (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. “Satisfiction” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. “Animals” (Feat. Anderson Paak)
15. “Medicine Man” (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. “Talking To My Diary” (Dr. Dre)

Album Stream: Dr. Dre – Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre

Previously: Dr. Dre Announces Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre Release Date, Reveals Tracklisting