Forever M.C. and It’s Different are joining forces on the Forever M.C. compilation LP, due March 30. Available for pre-order on iTunes, artists like Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, The Game, E-40 and more contribute to the project. One track off the album, “King Kong,” features a lineup of DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked, and Statik Selektah providing the cuts and scratches. Stream the lyrical gem below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & Statik Selektah – “King Kong”

Previously: KXNG Crooked Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – “Truth (Why You Mad)”