DJ Mustard has had hotter summers than 2016 (Rihanna’s “Needed Me” is his only Billboard Hot 100 hit of the year), but the West Coast hitmaker is set to heat things up again with his new album, Cold Summer. The 14-track project is as stacked as you’d expect a Mustard album to be, with guest features from the likes of YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Quavo, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Jeezy and Nipsey Hussle. Nicki Minaj and Jeremih also star on the lead single, “Don’t Hurt Me,” which dropped earlier this year.

No word an exact release date, but Cold Summer is expected out later this month. Be on the lookout for Mustard’s joint mixtape with YG, too.

Check out the tracklisting below…

I'm playing the whole album at the pop up shop today @wildstylela pull up !!!!

A photo posted by Dj Mustard (@djmustard) on

DJ Mustard — Cold Summer (Tracklisting):

1. Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
3. Want Her (feat. Quavo & YG)
4. Dope Boy (feat. O.T. Genasis & Jeezy)
5. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee4800 & K Camp)
8. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Related: YG and DJ Mustard to Reunite For New Mixtape ‘400 Summers’