After announcing Cold Summer earlier this month, DJ Mustard stays true to his word and drops the album on the final day of September. Lead by the single “Don’t Hurt Me” featuring Nicki Minaj and Jeremih, Cold Summer follows up 2014’s 10 Summers album and 2015’s 10 Summers: The Mixtape.

The 14-track LP features appearances from YG, Rick Ross, John Legend, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Jeezy, Quavo of Migos, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, James Fauntleroy, and more. The album can be purchased now on iTunes and available for stream below.

Continue after the jump….

I'm playing the whole album at the pop up shop today @wildstylela pull up !!!!

A photo posted by Dj Mustard (@djmustard) on

DJ Mustard Announces Cold Summer Album Featuring YG, Nicki Minaj & More
DJ Mustard Feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih – “Don’t Hurt Me” (Video)