With five days left until the release of his Suffering From Success album, DJ Khaled continues to flood the internet with cuts off the LP. After giving us the Lil’ Wayne-assisted “No Motive,” the DJ-producer-mogul gets another star-studded cast on “Never Surrender.” Produced by Streetrunner and DJ Khaled, the uplifting cut features Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill, and Scarface.

A video was filmed earlier this month, which should arrive in the coming days. Pre-order Suffering From Success on iTunes.

Listen to “Never Surrender” below….

New Music: DJ Khaled Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface – “Never Surrender” (prod. by Street Runner and DJ Khaled) (Tags)

via Stunna Life

DJ Khaled Feat. Lil’ Wayne – “No Motive”
DJ Khaled Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale – “I’m Still”
DJ Khaled Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland – “You Don’t Want These Problems”
DJ Khaled Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beatz & Puff Daddy – “I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie”
DJ Khaled Calls on Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, Diddy, Big Sean & More for Suffering From Success (Tracklisting)
DJ Khaled Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross and Future – “I Wanna Be With You” (Video)
DJ Khaled Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – “No New Friends” (Video)