DJ Khaled turned Columbus Day into his personal holiday on Monday. Along with debuting two new singles and accompanying music videos, Khaled kept the surprises rolling with “I Don’t Play Around With My Paper” co-starring featuring Future and Rick Ross. Ending the busy eventful day, the DJ/CEO reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming 8th solo LP, I Changed A Lot.

Due October 23, the 16-track deluxe edition album features guest appearances from JAY Z, Usher, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, John Legend, Rick Ross, Future, Jeezy, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Big Sean, and more. Those who pre-order on iTunes, will receive 5 songs instantly, including “Hold You Down” and “How Many Times.”

Check out the star-studded track list below.

Continue after the jump…..

DJ Khaled – I Changed A Lot (Tracklisting):

1. “I Don’t Play About My Paper” (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. “I Ride” (Feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. “Gold Slugs” (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. “I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” (Feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. “I Lied” (Feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. “How Many Times” (Feat. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne & Big Sean)
7. “You Mine” (Feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. “Every Time We Come Around” (Feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. “I Ain’t Worried” (Feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. “They Don’t Love You No More” (Feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. “My League” – Mavado
12. “Hold You Down” (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. “Most High” (Feat. John Legend)

Deluxe Edition:
14. “Hold You Down” (Remix) (Feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood)
15. “Gold Slugs” (Instrumental) (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
16. “I Lied” (Instrumental) (Feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)

DJ Khaled Feat. Future & Rick Ross – “I Dont Play About My Paper”
DJ Khaled Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap – “Gold Slugs” (Video)
DJ Khaled Feat. Future, Trey Songz & Jeremih – “You Mine” (Video)