DJ Drama’s Quality Street Music drops exactly a week from today. On Monday night, DJ Green Lantern got the green light to premiere another record off the loaded LP. The song “Clouds” features a lineup of Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T, and Curren$y, produced by up-and-comer V-12. Pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Stream “Clouds” down below….

New Music: DJ Drama Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y – “Clouds” (prod. by V-12) (Radio Rip)

Spotted at XclusivesZone

DJ Drama Feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Tyler the Creator & D-Bo – “I’ma Hata”
DJ Drama Feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy – “Never Die”
DJ Drama Taps Drake, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar & More for ‘Quality Street Music’
DJ Drama Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih – “My Moment” (Video)