The mighty Diplomats began their “Pledge of Allegiance” North American tour at B.B. King in New York City on Tuesday night. Funkmaster Flex, Troy Ave, Fetty Wap, and Chris Webby served as opening acts before the Harlem crew rocked the sold-out crowd. For the first-time live, Cam’ron, Juelz Santana, Jim Jones and Freekey Zekey performed their new singles “Have My Money” and “Do Something,” off their upcoming reunion project that drops following the tour.

Check out the footage below.

Continue after the jump……

via RealTalkNY

Dipset – “Do Something”
Dipset Announce ‘Pledge of Allegiance’ Tour
Dipset Invades HOT 97, Freestyles on The Funkmaster Flex Show (Video)
Dipset – “Have My Money”