With their “Pledge of Allegiance” North American tour on the way, The Diplomats drop their new single. Premiered by Funkmaster Flex, listen as Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, Cam’ron and Freekey Zekey dare anyone to run up on “Do Something.”

Dipset’s reunion tour kicks off Feb. 24 in New York City, with additional dates in Toronto, Portland, Los Angeles, Vancouver, Seattle, Chicago, Philadelphia, Washington D.C., and Boston coming soon. Following the spring tour, the Harlem crew will release their first project in 10 years, hosted by Funkmaster Flex, Swizz Beatz, DJ Khaled, and DJ Mustard.

Listen to “Do Something” below, and click here for the previously released “Have My Money.”

UPDATE: CDQ/no tags version added.

Continue after the jump……

via InFlexWeTrust

Dipset Announce ‘Pledge of Allegiance’ Tour
Dipset Invades HOT 97, Freestyles on The Funkmaster Flex Show (Video)
Dipset – “Have My Money”