G-Eazy and Lil’ Uzi Vert wrapped up their successful “Endless Summer” tour with Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir and more just last week. Young Gerald and Uzi also joined forces this year contributing to David Guetta’s newly released album, 7. Out today, fans can now hear the collaboration that also includes Steve Aoki and Mally Mall called “Motto.”

Guetta’s new album also features Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Jason Derulo, Sia, Saweetie and more. Get it on iTunes and hear “Motto” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: David Guetta & Steve Aoki Feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall – “Motto”

Previously: Jason Derulo & David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William – “Goodbye”