It is an all Harlem affair as Dave East and A$AP Ferg connect on “Paper Chasin,” a new track off Def Jam’s latest Direct Deposit compilation LP. Over hard-hitting drums and piano keys, the East Harlem MC and A$AP Mob spitter floss hard while on that 24/7 money grind. “Paper Chasin” is the second new original track that appears on the project along with Iggy Azalea’s “Can’t Lose” featuring Lil’ Uzi Vert.

Out now on iTunes, Direct Deposit features tracks by 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Fabolous, Vince Staples, Jhené Aiko, YG, Jeremih, and August Alsina.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: Dave East Feat. ASAP Ferg – “Paper Chasin”

Previously: Dave East – “It Was Written” (Video)