After grinding for the past seven years under the of Kanye West, contributing to all of Yeezy’s albums during that span, it’s finally time for CyHi the Prynce to shine. The pride of East Atlanta is set to drop his long-awaited No Dope On Sundays debut album next week (Nov. 17). The 15-song LP is lead by the singles “Nu Africa” and “Movin’ Around.” Kanye West, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Estelle, Travis Scott, Pusha T, BJ the Chicago Kid and Jagged Edge all make guest appearances.

Pre-order on iTunes now and get an instant download of another new song, this one called “God Bless Your Heart.” Stream the record below and check out the full track list.

Continue after the jump….

CyHi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays (Tracklisting):

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” (Feat. Pusha T)
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. “Trick Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. “Murda” (Feat. Estelle)
7. “Don’t Know Why” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” (Feat. Kanye West)
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa” (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” (Feat. Travis Scott)

New Music: CyHi The Prynce – “God Bless Your Heart”

CyHi The Prynce Freestyles Over Joey Badass’ “Waves” on HOT 97 (Video)
CyHi The Prynce Feat. Travi$ Scott – “I’m Fine”
CyHi The Prynce Freestyles Over DJ Khaled’s “Grammy Family” on Sway in the Morning (Video)
CyHi The Prynce Feat. Kanye West – “Dat Side”